Benefits of a Glass of Milk before sleeping

I personally recommend drinking a glass of milk before going to bed.  This time around, sleeping has become crucial for me as I work 9 hours at night and sleep 5-7 hours during the day.  My body, for the last couple of weeks has responded well to the calcium I intake coming from this magical milk.

Here are the benefits I noticed:
index
– glowing skin
– strengthens my backs as I do a lot of work in front of computers
– helps me sleep soundly
– effective supplement for reducing body fat (as per Wikipedia)

Make it a habit to have an intake of milk  and see the effect yourself!

Leave a Reply

